A Shout Out To My Magnificent Audience…

First of all, I would like to say thank you for following me!!!!!!!!

You have no idea how much this means to me!!!!!!

happyjumpI eventually want to figure out how to make money doing this, but for now, I need to keep my thoughts fresh and out there in order to exercise my writing talents. I currently am working on three different blogs for free. This is one of them, of course. For WordPress and not having SEO options, I think I am doing pretty well on this particular site.

I am very happy to inform everyone I am up to 40 followers on Who Blogging Cares?

cropped-2016-04-19-09-39-39.jpg

For me, that’s huge because I’m still learning how to advertise my stuff.

positivityjar

I was also asked by the beautiful and most awesome Deniz Yalim to be an author on Positivity NowI really love blogging on this site as well, and it helps me understand what people are looking for by having Yoast SEO optimization and readability available to me. If you want to see some of the things I’m working on, you can find me @allurasybilbrites. I have had 50 likes on Helping Others Who Are Struggling With Worries and Anxiety and 46 likes on Five Awesome Quotes Focusing on Self-Love.

As a new blogger, I’m pretty stoked about this, but obviously, I would love to figure out what causes the most traffic so I can get more interaction.

trafficLast, of all, I am starting to see that people aren’t always wanting to take the time to read extremely long blog posts…at least that’s the experiences I’ve been having since I started blogging.

I have updated, deleted, overhauled, customized, and updated information again and again on my blog A Shot of Thought Stimulation

shot-glass-35477_960_720

I even changed the name of my blog yesterday and put a twist on it for Fridays. I am not sure what else to do to get some interaction on there. I’ve tried to shorten and break things up more, but I’m still having no luck, and I’m not sure if I should just give up on that one and focus on this one and Positivity Now.

Though I am very thankful for the 18 followers I have on A Shot of Thought Stimulation…

tragedyI would still love to figure out on each of these sites how to get more people to read my stuff. So, if you are unaware of the fact that I am working on 3 different blogs, I would be extremely excited if you showed me some love and started following me, sharing, commenting, or liking posts on this site as well as the other sites just to get an idea of what people want to read.

This is all I’ll leave you with because I don’t want to take too much of your time.

I just had to get a shout out to all the amazing people who are helping me with my new experience in blogging and once again say thank you so very much for taking the time to read my stuff!

dancing-fruit-2006058_960_720

Copyright © 2017 [Carrie Pottberg]. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

